Organic vegan &...
Our gourmet organic, vegan & allergen-free bear candies are made with passion by a confectioner in Belgium.
They are tart and do not contain any of the 14 allergens listed. So they are wheat-free, gluten-free, milk-free, lactose-free, egg-free, soy-free, nut-free, peanut-free, celery-free, sesame-free, lupine-free, mustard-free, fish-free, shellfish-free, shellfish-free, sulphite free.
You can enjoy them as is or in delicious desserts and cocktails.
To be consumed in moderation: the consumption of sugar per day and per person should not be around more than 50g.
Our gourmet organic, vegan & allergen-free bear candies come from organic farming certified by FR-BIO-10.